Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Main Navigation

Top

Girls Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: Georgetowne > breadcrumbs: Sports > breadcrumbs: Girls Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Girl's Basketball 2022

2022 Girl's Basketball

Coach: Miss Jackson & Mrs. Boyle

-Watch for Open Gym dates-

-Tryouts will be at the end of August-

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Tuesday 9/13/22 St. Thomas GMS 4:30
Thursday 9/15/22 Pleasant Valley GMS 4:30
Wednesday 9/21/22 Illini Central Mason City 5:30
Thursday 9/22/22 Riverview Riverview 17:00
Monday 9/26/22 Hollis Hollis 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9/28/22 Lowpoint-Washburn GMS 4:30
Tuesday 10/11/22 St. Phils GMS 4:30
Thursday 10/20/22 Riverview Riverview 5:00 PM
Thursday 11/3/22 SPGS GMS 4:30
Wednesday 11/9/22 Norwood GMS 4:30
Friday 11/14/22 Parkview Parkview 5:00 PM

Back To Top