Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Monday, May 27, 2024

Main Navigation

Top

Girls Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: Georgetowne > breadcrumbs: Sports > breadcrumbs: Girls Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Girl's Basketball 2022

2023 Girl's Basketball

         

Day Date Opponent Location Time BUS
Tuesday 9/12/23 St. Thomas St. Thomas 4:30 3:30 PM
Thursday 9/14/23 Pleasant Valley Pleasant Valley 4:30 3:30 PM
Monday 9/18/23 St. Pat's St. Pat's 5:30 4:15 PM
Wednesday 9/20/23 Illini Central GMS 5:00  
Thursday 9/21/23 Riverview GMS 5:00  
Monday 9/25/23 Hollis GMS 4:30  
Wednesday 9/27/23 Lowpoint-Washburn LPWB 4:30 3:30 PM
Thursday 10/5/23 Parkview Parkview 4:30 3:45 PM
Tuesday 10/10/23 St. Phils St. Phils 5:30 4:30 PM
Thursday 10/12/23 Oak Grove GMS 4:30  
Monday 10/16/23 Rankin Rankin 5:00 4:00 PM
Monday 10/23/24 Riverview GMS 5:00  
Tuesday 10/24/23 Christ Lutheran GMS 4:30  
Monday 10/30/23 Blessed Sacrament GMS 4:30  
Wednesday 11/1/23 SPGS South Pekin 4:30 3:30 PM
Wednesday 11/8/23 Norwood Bartonville Grade School 4:30 3:45 PM

                                 

Back To Top