Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Main Navigation


Office Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Office Staff >


Ajax Loading Image


Office Staff

District Office

Jennifer Lindsay, Superintendent jlindsay@dist102.org
Patty Crank, Secretary pcrank@dist102.org
Michelle DeNure, Bookkeeper mdenure@dist102.org


Special Education

Amber Ealey, Program Coordinator aealey@tmcsea.org
Ashley Johnson, Secretary ajohnson@dist102.org
Sue Estoye, School Psychologist sestoye@dist102.org
April Troyer, Social Worker atroyer@dist102.org







Back To Top