Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Monday, May 27, 2024

Main Navigation

Top

Office Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Office Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Office Staff

District Office

Jennifer Lindsay, Superintendent jlindsay@dist102.org
Patty Crank, Secretary pcrank@dist102.org
Michelle DeNure, Bookkeeper mdenure@dist102.org
Athletic Director
Cody Stewart, Athletic Director cstewart@dist102.org              

Special Education

Amber Ealey, Program Coordinator aealey@tmcsea.org
Ashley Johnson, Secretary ajohnson@dist102.org
Sue Estoye, School Psychologist sestoye@dist102.org
April Troyer, Social Worker atroyer@dist102.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top