Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Email Addresses

Home > breadcrumbs: Georgetowne > breadcrumbs: Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Georgetowne Staff E-mail Addresses

By Crank, Patty

Georgetowne Middle School

 Mr. Tom Brown, Principal tbrown@dist102.org
Angela Hoffman, Secretary ahoffman@dist102.org
Erica Higgins, Secretary ehiggins@dist102.org

Rachel Bloch, Special Education

rbloch@dist102.org

Stephanie Boyle, 8th English Language Arts; Girls Basketball Coach sboyle@dist102.org
Mary Carver, 8 Math; STEM Enrichment mcarver@dist102.org
Stephanie Edgcomb, Teacher Aide sedgcomb@dist102.org

Glen Evans, Teacher Aide

gevans@dist102.org

Jacob Ewing, 7 & 8 Social Studies; P.E.; Basketball Coach

jewing@dist102.org

Kim Geltmaker; Teacher Aide kgeltmaker@dist102.org
Kylie Heruth, Library Clerk kheruth@dist102.org
Megan Hickey, 6 Math; 6 English Language Arts; 7 Social Studies; Scholastic Bowl Advisor; Literary Advisor mhickey@dist102.org
Laura Humke, Special Education lhumke@dist102.org
Amanda Jackson, Softball Coach; Track Coach amjackson@dist102.org
Brooke Jackson, 5th grade; Girls Basketball Coach bjackson@dist102.org
Mary Ann Lehr, 7 & 8 Science; Volleyball Coach mlehr@dist102.org
Deborah Long, 6 Math; 6 English Language Arts, 6 Science; 6 & 8 Social Studies; Chess Club; Pom Pon Coach dlong@dist102.org

Kaitlyn Maize, 7 English Language Arts; Journalism; Volleyball Coach; Cheer Coach; Student Council

kmacdonald@dist102.org
Nick Meints, P.E. Teacher; Boys Basketball Coach; Boys Track Coach nmeints@dist102.org
Jennifer Mooney, 5th grade jmooney@dist102.org

Jennifer Oertle, 7 Math; Computer Enrichment; Yearbook Sponsor

joertle@dist102.org

Penny Pirelli, Teacher Aide ppirelli@dist102.org
Nancy Poe, Teacher Aide npoe@dist102.org
Shelby Roberts, RtI Interventionist sroberts@dist102.org
Sara Sadler, 4th grade ssadler@dist102.org
Austin Sinks, Custodian asinks@dist102.org
Beth Strunk, 4th grade bstrunk@dist102.org
Brian Woods, Band bwoods@dist102.org
Heather Woods, 4th and 5th Music; Chorus hwoods@dist102.org

Back To Top