Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Monday, May 27, 2024

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Email Addresses

Home > breadcrumbs: Georgetowne > breadcrumbs: Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Georgetowne Staff E-mail Addresses

Georgetowne Middle School Staff

Camron Stanley
Principal

cstanley@dist102.org
Ashley Johnson
GMS Office and Special Services Secretary
ajohnson@dist102.org
Erica Higgins
GMS Office Secretary
ehiggins@dist102.org
Amber Ealey
Special Education Administrator
aealey@tmcsea.org
Cody Stewart
Athletic Director/MES PE Teacher
cstewart@dist102.org
Christopher Hermacinski
District Maintenance Director
cahermacinski@dist102.org
Rachel Bloch
Teacher-7th/8th Resource, WIN ELA;
Speech Coach; Scholastic Bowl Coach
rbloch@dist102.org
Stephanie Boyle
Teacher-6th Grade/8th ELA; Girls Basketball Coach
sboyle@dist102.org
Patrick Cohen
Teacher-Special Education; Chess Coach
pcohen@dist102.org
Mary Carver
Teacher-Interventionist, WIN Math
mcarver@dist102.org
Stephanie Edgcomb
Paraprofessional-4th/5th grade
sedgcomb@dist102.org
Glen Evans
Paraprofessional-7th grade
gevans@dist102.org
Kylie Heruth
Teacher-7 & 8 Social Studies; 7 & 8 PE
kheruth@dist102.org
Chelsea Hermacinski
Paraprofessional (MES); Cross Country Coach
cmorris-hermacinski@dist102.org
Katie Sanders
District Librarian
ksanders@dist102.org
Laura Humke
Teacher-6th grade Resource
lhumke@dist102.org
Amanda Jackson
Teacher (MES); Softball Coach; Girls Track Coach
amjackson@dist102.org
Brooke Jackson
Teacher-5th grade; Girls Basketball Coach
bjackson@dist102.org
Mary Ann Lehr
Teacher-7 & 8 Science, 7 Math; Volleyball Coach
mlehr@dist102.org
Kaitlyn Maize
Teacher-7 & 8 English Language Arts; Journalism Enrichment; Volleyball Coach; Poms Coach; Student Council
kmacdonald@dist102.org
Nick Meints
Teacher-P.E.; Boys Basketball Coach; Boys Track Coach
nmeints@dist102.org
Jennifer Mooney
Teacher-5th grade
jmooney@dist102.org
Jennifer Oertle
Teacher-7 & 8 Math, Computer Enrichment; Yearbook
joertle@dist102.org
Penny Pirelli
Paraprofessional-6th grade
ppirelli@dist102.org
Sara Sadler
Teacher-4th grade
ssadler@dist102.org
Michael Somogyi
Teacher-6th Grade
msomogyi@dist102.org
Beth Strunk
Teacher-4th grade; Cheer Coach
bstrunk@dist102.org
April Troyer
School Social Worker
atroyer@dist102.org
Jerry Vanderheydt
Student Support Specialist; Baseball Coach
jvanderheydt@dist102.org
Megan Verheyen
Teacher-Functional SPED
mverheyen@dist102.org
Allison White
Paraprofessional- 5th grade
awhite@dist102.org
Brian Woods
Teacher-Band
bwoods@dist102.org
Heather Woods
Teacher-4 & 5 Music; Chorus; NJHS advisor
hwoods@dist102.org

Back To Top