Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Saturday, September 26, 2020

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Email Addresses

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Georgetowne > breadcrumbs: Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Georgetowne Staff E-mail Addresses

Georgetowne Middle School

 Mr. Tom Brown, Principal tbrown@dist102.org
Cindy Malin, Secretary cmalin@dist102.org
Catherine Wolfe, Secretary cwolfe@dist102.org

Rachel Bloch, Special Education; 7 Math; 7 English Language Arts; 7 Science; 7 Social Studies

rbloch@dist102.org

Mary Carver, 8 Math; STEM Enrichment mcarver@dist102.org

Glen Evans, Teacher Aide

gevans@dist102.org

Jacob Ewing, 7-8 Social Studies; 8 P.E.

jewing@dist102.org

Kylie Heruth, Library Clerk kheruth@dist102.org
Megan Hickey, 6 Math, Science, Social Studies; Scholastic Bowl Advisor; Literary Advisor mhickey@dist102.org
Laura Humke,Special Education; 6 English Language Arts; 6 Math; 7 Social Studies and Science lhumke@dist102.org
Amanda Jackson, Softball Coach; Track Coach amjackson@dist102.org
Mary Ann Lehr, 7 & 8 Science; Volleyball Coach mlehr@dist102.org
Deborah Long, 6 English Language Arts, Science Social Studies; Chess Club; Pom Pon Coach dlong@dist102.org

Kaitlyn MacDonald, 7 English Language Arts; Journalism; Volleyball Coach; Student Council

kmacdonald@dist102.org

Jennifer Oertle, 7 Math; Computer Enrichment; Yearbook Sponsor

joertle@dist102.org

Penny Pirelli, Teacher Aide ppirelli@dist102.org
Jessica Rustman, 8 English Language Arts; Everyday Life Enrichment.  jrustman@dist102.org
Ann Shanklin, Teacher Aide ashanklin@dist102.org
Erica Higgins, Custodian ehiggins@dist102.org
Myles Stambaugh, P.E. Teacher; Baseball Coach, Track Coach mstambaugh@dist102.org
Beth Strunk, Cheerleading Coach bstrunk@dist102.org
Josh Wonsowski, Basketball Coach, Athletic Director jwonsowski@dist102.org
Brian Woods, Band bwoods@dist102.org
Heather Woods, Chorus hwoods@dist102.org

Back To Top