Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Main Navigation

Top

Girl's Volleyball

Home > breadcrumbs: Georgetowne > breadcrumbs: Sports > breadcrumbs: Girl's Volleyball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

GMS Volleyball Schedule 2023

Volleyball Grunge Graphic Background Stock Illustration - Download Image  Now - Volleyball - Sport, Volleyball - Ball, Black And White - iStock

Coaches Mary Ann Lehr & Kaitlyn Maize

-Look for open Gyms to begin in November-

-Tryouts at the end of November-

 

 

VOLLEYBALL GAME SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Tuesday 1/3/23 Parkview GMS 4:30 PM
Wednesday 1/4/23 Limestone-Walters GMS 4:30 PM
Thursday 1/5/23 Peoria Heights Peo Hts 4:30 PM
Monday 1/9/23 Pleasant Valley GMS 4:30 PM
Tuesday 1/10/23 Bartonville Grade GMS 4:30 PM
Wednesday 1/11/23 Peoria Hollis Hollis 5:00 AM
Thursday 1/12/23 St. Phils St. Phils 5:30 PM
Tuesday 1/17/23 Delavan GMS 4:30 PM
Thursday 1/19/23 Monroe Monroe 4:30 PM
Thursday 1/26/23 Midwest Central MWC 4:30 PM
Monday 1/30/23 St. Thomas GMS 4:30 PM
Tuesday 1/31/23 Illini Bluffs IB 4:30 PM
Wednesday 2/1/23 Rankin GMS 4:30 PM
Thursday 2/2/23 Tremont GMS 4:30 PM
Monday 2/6/23 Edison GMS 4:30 PM
Wednesday 2/8/23 Norwood Norwood 4:00 PM
Thursday 2/9/23 South Pekin GMS 4:30 PM
Tuesday 2/14/23 Broadmoor Broadmoor 4:30 PM
Thursday 2/16/23 Oak Grove Oak Grove 4:30 PM
Thursday 2/23/23 Blessed Sacrament Blessed Sac 4:30 PM

Back To Top