Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Monday, May 27, 2024

Main Navigation

Top

Girl's Volleyball

Home > breadcrumbs: Georgetowne > breadcrumbs: Sports > breadcrumbs: Girl's Volleyball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

GMS Volleyball

2023-2024 Volleyball Schedule

Wednesday 2/21/24 Peoria Heights will be 8th grade night

  Date Opponent Location Time
Tuesday 1/9/24 St. Mary's GMS 4:30
Thursday 1/11/24 Robein GMS 4:30
Tuesday 1/16/24 Delavan Delavan 6:00
Thursday 1/18/24 Monroe GMS 4:30
Monday 1/22/24 Riverview GMS 5:00
Tuesday 1/23/24 Parkview Parkview 4:30
Thursday 1/25/24 Midwest Central GMS 4:30
Tuesday 1/30/24 Illini Bluffs GMS 4:30
Wednesday 1/31/24 Rankin Rankin 4:30
Thursday 2/1/24 Peoria Hollis GMS 4:30
Tuesday 2/6/24 St. Pats St. Pats 4:30
Wednesday 2/7/24 Norwood GMS 4:30
Thursday 2/8/24 SPGS South Pekin 4:30
Monday 2/12/24 Limestone-Walters LW 4:30
Tuesday 2/13/24 Christ Lutheran GMS 4:00
Thursday 2/15/24 Oak Grove GMS 4:30
Tuesday 2/20/24 Bartonville Grade School BGS 4:30
Wednesday 2/21/24 Peoria Heights GMS 4:30
Thursday 2/22/24 Blessed Sacrament GMS 4:30

Back To Top