Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Sunday, February 28, 2021

Main Navigation

Top

Girl's Softball

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Georgetowne > breadcrumbs: Sports > breadcrumbs: Girl's Softball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020 GIRLS SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

 

GMS GIRLS SOFTBALL
SCHEDULE FOR 2020

All Home Baseball and Softball Games played at Independence Park
 612 LaSalle Blvd. Marquette Heights 61554

 

UPDATED - 8/9/2020

Tuesday 08/18/2020 East Peoria Central EP Central JH 4:15 PM
Tuesday 08/25/2020 Norwood Norwood 4:30 PM
Wednesday 08/26/2020 Monroe Limestone HS 4:30 PM
Monday 08/31/2020 Morton Morton TBD
Thursday 09/03/2020 Oak Grove MS GMS 4:30 PM
Tuesday 09/08/2020 St. Patricks GMS 4:30 PM
Wednesday 09/09/2020 South Pekin GMS 4:30 PM
Wednesday 09/16/2020 Limestone-Walters Limestone 4:30 PM
Thursday 09/17/2020 Delavan Delavan 4:30 PM

Back To Top