Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Monday, March 20, 2023

Main Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: Georgetowne > breadcrumbs: Activities >


Ajax Loading Image


Student Council 2022-2023

GMS Student Council (2022-2023)
This year’s selection process for the 2022-2023 GMS Student Council was incredibly competitive and all students who applied should be very proud of themselves. 
A note to applicants: If you were not selected this year, I highly recommend you consider applying again in the future. In the meantime, work on developing your leadership skills and make sure to be actively involved in both activities conducted by the GMS Student Council, as well as other school groups and events.
All who applied can find more information regarding their specific applications in messages sent to their school email accounts.

CONGRATULATIONS to the following students who were selected to represent GMS as members of Student Council for the 2022-2023 school year:
Rylee Barr
Riley Bouchez
Karissa Carlyle
Morgan Coker
Ethan Curtis
Catherine Davis
Emily Dean
Landon DeRosa
Marley Dramstad-Newman
Mikenly Farris
Alahna Harris
Nathan Kimple
Ava Mahr
Lillie Mast
Brogan Pearson
Madalyn Perez
Natalee Rohde
Zach Sammis
Ashlynn Simmons
Aubri Sluser
Kyndel Stanley
Beckham Torres
Axl Vo
Aiden Wood


Back To Top