Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Monday, October 25, 2021

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Email Addresses

Home > breadcrumbs: Marquette > breadcrumbs: Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Marquette Elementary Staff E-Mail Addresses

Marquette Elementary School

Jennifer Dietrich, Principal jdietrich@dist102.org
Stacey Chapman, Secretary schapman@dist102.org
Teri Vogler, Secretary tvogler@dist102.org
Liz Allen, Teacher Aide eallen@dist102.org
Rachel Bourke, Pre-Kindergarten rlewis@dist102.org
Tiffany Clark, Kindergarten tclark@dist102.org
Stephanie Davila, Special Education sdavila@dist102.org
Michelle DeNure, Pre-K Parent Coordinator mdenure@dist102.org
Janeie Goeken, 1st Grade jgoeken@dist102.org
Jill Heaton, 3rd Grade jheaton@dist102.org
Kylie Heruth, Library Clerk kheruth@dist102.org
Amanda Jackson, 1st Grade, GMS Softball Coach, GMS Track Coach amjackson@dist102.org
Ashley Jones, Kindergarten ajones@dist102.org
Anne Look, 2nd Grade alook@dist102.org
Sara Malin, Special Education smalin@dist102.org
Madeline Mangieri, Speech Pathologist mmangieri@dist102.org
Kelsey Marlow, Kindergarten kmarlow@dist102.org
Jennifer Miller, Pre-Kindergarten and Early Childhood jmiller@dist102.org
Chelsea Morris, Teacher Aide cmorris@dist102.org

Shannon Niedermeier, Title 1 Reading

ssullivan@dist102.org

Erin Norton, Teacher Aide enorton@dist102.org
Andrea Pardo, 3rd Grade apardo@dist102.org
Joy Rees, Teacher Aide jrees@dist102.org
Shelby Roberts, Teacher Aide sroberts@dist102.org
Amy Russell, 1st Grade arussell@dist102.org
Michelle Torres, Teacher Aide mtorres@dist102.org
Brian Woods, Music bwoods@dist102.org
Tina York, Teacher Aide tyork@dist102.org

Back To Top