Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Main Navigation

Top

Boy's Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: Georgetowne > breadcrumbs: Sports > breadcrumbs: Boy's Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2022 - 2023 GMS Basketball Schedule

 

GMS Basketball

Coach Nick Meints

-Watch for Open Gyms to begin in September-

-Tryouts will be in October-

 

Game Schedule

Monday 11/7/2022 Broadmoor GMS 4:30 PM
Tuesday 11/8/2022 St. Pats GMS 4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/9/20200 St. Phils St. Phils 5:30 PM
Friday 11/11/2022 St. Thomas St. Thomas 5:00 AM
Monday 11/14/2022 Peoria Heights GMS 4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/16/2022 Peoria Hollis Hollis 5:00 PM
Thursday 11/17/2022 Illini Bluffs IB 5:00 PM
Monday 11/21/2022 Rankin GMS 4:30 AM
Monday 11/28/22 oak Grove GMS 4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/30/2022 Monroe Monroe 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/1/2022 Tremont Tremont 5:30 PM
Monday 12/5/2022 Midwest Central MWC 4:30 PM
Wednesday 12/7/2022 Norwood GMS 4:30 PM
Thursday 12/8/2022 7th Grade Tournament St. Joes TBD
Friday 12/9/2022 7th Grade Tournament St. Joes TBD
Saturday 12/10/2022 7th Grade Tournament St. Joes TBD
Monday 12/12/2022 Bartonville Grade BGS 5:00 PM
Thursday 1/5/2023 Edison GMS 4:30 PM
Friday 1/6/2023 Good Shepherd GMS 4:30 PM
Thursday 1/12/2023 SPGS GMS 4:30 PM
Friday 1/13/2023 8th Grade Tournament Blessed Sacrament TBD
Saturday 1/14/2023 8th Grade Tournament Blessed Sacrament TBD
Wednesday 1/18/23 Parkview GMS 4:30 PM

 

Back To Top