Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Monday, August 21, 2017

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Email Addresses

Home > breadcrumbs: Marquette > breadcrumbs: Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Marquette Elementary Staff E-Mail Addresses

Marquette Elementary School

Jennifer Dietrich, Principal jdietrich@dist102.org
Cindy Rinehart, Secretary crinehart@dist102.org
Aprile Smith, Secretary asmith@dist102.org
Debra Bailey, Special Education dbailey@dist102.org
Sheila Bussone, Teacher Aide sbussone@dist102.org
Stacey Chapman, Teacher Aide; GMS Cheerleading Coach schapman@dist102.org
Tiffany Clark, Kindergarten tclark@dist102.org
Stephanie Davila, Special Education sdavila@dist102.org
Beth Getka, 1st Grade egetka@dist102.org
Janeie Goeken, 2nd Grade jgoeken@dist102.org
Lisa Harrison, Teacher Aide lharrison@dist102.org
Janelle Hoerr, Teacher Aide jhoerr@dist102.org
Amanda Jackson, 1st Grade amjackson@dist102.org
Ashley Jones, Kindergarten ajones@dist102.org
Sarah, Keck, 2nd Grade skeck@dist102.org
Patricia Koszarek, Kindergarten tkoszarek@dist102.org
Rachel Lewis, Pre-Kindergarten rlewis@dist102.org
Anne Look, 2nd Grade alook@dist102.org
Madeline Mangieri, Speech Pathologist mmangieri@dist102.org
Linda Maquet, Librarian lmaquet@dist102.org
Jennifer Miller, Pre-Kindergarten and Early Childhood jmiller@dist102.org
Chelsea Morris, Teacher Aide cmorris@dist102.org
Kelleen Ney, Teacher Aide kney@dist102.org
Amy Patterson, 1st Grade apatterson@dist102.org
Shannon Sullivan, Title 1 Reading ssullivan@dist102.org
Teri Vogler, Teacher Aide tvogler@dist102.org
Josh Wonsowski, P.E., Basketball Coach, Athletic Director jwonsowski@dist102.org
Brian Woods, Music bwoods@dist102.org

Back To Top