Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Main Navigation

Top

Office Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Office Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Office Staff

District Office

Byron Sondgeroth, Superintendent bsondgeroth@dist102.org
Terri Donahue, Secretary tdonahue@dist102.org
Cheryl Linton, Bookkeeper clinton@dist102.org

 

Special Education

Jennifer Lindsay, Director of Special Education jlindsay@dist102.org
Mrs. Rachel Herrman, Secretary rherrman@dist102.org
Sue Estoye, School Psychologist sestoye@illinicentral.org
Laura Burdick, Social Worker lburdick@dist102.org

 

District #102 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top