Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Email Addresses

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Georgetowne > breadcrumbs: Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Georgetowne Staff E-mail Addresses

Georgetowne Middle School

Bob Ketcham, Principal bketcham@dist102.org
Rachel Herrman, Secretary rherrman@dist102.org
Pam Kern, Secretary pkern@dist102.org
Jackie Bohm, 7-8 English Language Arts; 7-8 Art jbohm@dist102.org
Tom Brown, 7-8 Social Studies; P.E.;  Boys Track Coach tbrown@dist102.org
Mary Carver, 7-8 Math; 8 Health mcarver@dist102.org
Stacey Chapman, Cheerleading Coach schapman@dist102.org
Megan Hickey, 6th Grade; 8 Home Economics; Scholastic Bowl Advisor mhickey@dist102.org
Laura Humke,Special Education; 6 English Language Arts; 6 Math;       7 Social Studies and Science lhumke@dist102.org
Mary Ann Lehr, 6-7 Math; 6 Science; 7 Health mlehr@dist102.org
Deborah Long, 7-8 English Language Arts; 6 Social Studies; 7-8 Research; Chess Club; Pom Pon Coach dlong@dist102.org
Linda Maquet, Librarian lmaquet@dist102.org
Bill Mathewson; Custodian bmathewson@dist102.org
Penny Pirelli, Teacher Aide ppirelli@dist102.org
Jennifer Oertle, 6th Grade joertle@dist102.org
Wendy Royer, P.E.; Softball Coach;  Volleyball Coach wroyer@dist102.org
Jessica Rustman, 7-8 English Language Arts; 7-8 Cultural Studies; Track Coach jrustman@dist102.org
Ann Shanklin, Teacher Aide ashanklin@dist102.org
Chris Short, 7-8 Science; NJHS Advisor; Student Council Advisor cshort@dist102.org
Paul Sims, Custodian psims@dist102.org

Susi Springman, Special Education; 7-8 Math; 7-8 Social Studies; 8 Science

sspringman@dist102.org
Josh Wonsowski, Basketball Coach, Athletic Director jwonsowski@dist102.org
Brian Woods, Band bwoods@dist102.org
Heather Woods, Music; Chorus hwoods@dist102.org

Back To Top