Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Sunday, December 10, 2017

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Email Addresses

Home > breadcrumbs: Rogers > breadcrumbs: Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Rogers Staff E-mail Addresses

Rogers Elementary School

Jennifer Lindsay, Principal

jlindsay@dist102.org
Patty Crank, Secretary pcrank@dist102.org
Jeanne Auffrey, 3rd Grade jauffrey@dist102.org
Kim Geltmaker, Teacher Aide kgeltmaker@dist102.org
Jill Heaton, 5th Grade jheaton@dist102.org
Brooke Jackson, 4th Grade bjackson@dist102.org
Kim Janssen, Teacher Aide kjanssen@dist102.org
Lorie Livingston, Speech Pathologist llivingston@dist102.org
Sara Malin, Special Education smalin@dist102.org
Linda Maquet, Librarian lmaquet@dist102.org
Patricia Massaglia, Special Education pmassaglia@dist102.org
Jennifer Mooney, 3rd Grade jmooney@dist102.org
Jim Prince, Custodian Supervisor jprince@dist102.org
Joy Rees, Teacher Aide jrees@dist102.org
Wendy Royer, P.E. Teacher wroyer@dist102.org
Sara Sadler, 4th Grade ssadler@dist102.org
Janet Skinner, 3rd Grade jskinner@dist102.org
Beth Strunk, 4th Grade bstrunk@dist102.org
Shannon Sullivan, Title 1 Reading ssullivan@dist102.org
Tracy Trettin, Teacher Aide ttrettin@dist102.org
Brian Woods, 5th Grade Band bwoods@dist102.org
Heather Woods, Music Teacher hwoods@dist102.org

Back To Top